Shaw Centre Ottawa

Board of Governors


Michele Lajeunesse
Executive Director

Public Sector Members

Marj Akerley
Chief Information Officer
Justice Canada

Saad Bashir
Chief Information Officer
City of Ottawa

Annette Butikofer
Assistant Commissioner and Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Branch
Canada Revenue Agency

Christiana Cavazzoni
Chief Transformation and Information Officer
Heritage Canada

Nick Frate
Director, Official Languages, Employment Equity and Diversity Division
Canada Revenue Agency/Lead for #LeadersGC

Roch Huppé
Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Commissioner
Canada Revenue Agency

Stephanie Kirkland
Director General, Settlement Network
Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada

Michel Lessard
CIO/Asst. DM, Information Systems Branch, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada and CIO/VP, IM/IT Branch, Canada Food Inspection Agency

Jacques Mailloux
Executive Director
Voting Services Modernization (VSM)
Elections Canada

John Messina
Chief Information Officer for the Government of Canada
Treasury Board Secretariat

Louis-Paul Normand
Associate Vice-President
Information, Science & Technology Branch
Canada Border Services Agency

Elisabeth Richard
Transformation and IT Community, Learning Programs
Canada School of Public Service

Pankaj Sehgal
Assistant Deputy Minister, Networks and End User
Shared Services Canada

Vidya Shankarnarayan
Director General, Client Service Operations and Solution Development Innovation, Information and Technology Branch Employment and Social Development
Government of Canada

Private Sector Members

Prakash Amirtharaj
Vice-President, Public Sector Canada
Adobe Canada

Joshua Belinko
Segment Manager: Eastern Canada

Claudia Belrango
Senior Director of Business Development, Federal Government

Michel Brazeau
National Public Sector Consulting Leader, Partner

Peter Green
National Director Sales, Public Sector

TELUS Corporation

Jack GulasJack Gulas
Partner and Co-Founder
Eclipsys Solutions

Kelly HutchinsonKelly Hutchinson
Vice President, Government Relations & Policy
ITAC | Information Technology Association of Canada

Barbara Kieley
Partner, Public Sector Technology Advisory
Ernst & Young

Jocelyn Legault
Client Executive
IBM Canada Ltd.

Stuart Mackay
CTO – Canadian Public Sector
Hewlett Packard Enterprises

Peter Melanson
Director, Federal Sales
Microsoft Canada Inc.

Claudia Thompson
Managing Director
Health & Public Service – Canada
Accenture Canada

Rod Turgeon
Vice-President of Sales for Eastern Canada
OpenText Corporation

Distinction Awards Executive

Kevin d’Entremont
Distinction Awards Judging